11 May 2012

Kaiser Chiefs 10 May 2012


1. Na Na Na Na Naa
2. Everything Is Average Nowadays
3. Kinda Girl You Are
4. Good Days Bad Days
5. On the Run
6. Everyday I Love You Less and Less
7. Little Shocks
8. I Predict a Riot
9. Modern Way
10. The Angry Mob
11. Starts With Nothing
12. Ruby
13. Never Miss a Beat
14. Take My Temperature
15. Listen to Your Head

16. Love's Not a Competition (But I'm Winning)
17. Oh My God

Mobile Photos:

Lead singer, Ricky, climbing the stage to the mezzanine

Right above us!!!

Play list from the sound desk

Awesome gig :)

No comments:

Post a Comment